Vietnamese Men interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Vietnamese Dating


Single Western Men





1 - 35 of 100
43 District 10, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
A Part that represents the Whole. I grew up in Northern New Jersey, 25 miles west of Manhattan (NYC). I am German, Irish, & Hungarian on my mother’s side and Polish & Italian on my father’s side. After, high school I spent my college years in Boston studying Business Management and after working for a telecommunications company and private equity firm I went on to attain my Law Degree (J.D.) in San Francisco. During Grad School I fell in love with California, but in order to preserve my option to return to the East Coast if I ever wanted or needed to (like take care of my elderly parents if it ever came to that) I went through the painful process of becoming a member of the NY, NJ, & CA Bars. That was challenging, but my childhood had already given me a thick skin. My older brother was a dark sadistic stand-up comic who made me the ass of more jokes than I care to remember. Like all fraternities, this hazing ritual had an upside. I gained a quick wit and a proverbial granite chin. I learned to laugh at myself and not take the criticisms of others too seriously. Joey Gay, my brother’s best man, recalling his childhood once remarked: "In Brooklyn with a name like Joey Gay, you either do comedy or learn to box." Along the circuitous path of life, I have visited over 60 countries and have lived, studied, and worked in New York, Boston, San Francisco, & Los Angeles. I finally settled in San Diego and bought a house near Mission Bay Park. I have seen a fair cross section of the world and few places compare favorably to California. Clean eating and daily exercise is a nonnegotiable priority in my life. I have been lifting weights five days a week for years, and enjoy it, but I am a bit ashamed to admit it with so many other more interesting things to do here. I would rather be doing more: surfing Windansea Beach, hiking Torrey Pines, Cycling Mission Bay Park, Snorkeling La Jolla Cove, Snowboarding Big Bear, Gardening, Meditating at Swami’s, Playing Tennis, or Tasting Wine in Temecula. Life is better off the hamster wheel. I love City Life, and take every opportunity to explore every corner of San Diego and the surrounding area. In particular, I love wine and dining out.
63 District 2, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam
Seeking: Female 27 - 37
I was largely brought up on my grandfathers vast sporting estate so we are a seriously landed gentry. Consequently,I had an elite upper class upbringing and attending the finest schools. After university I went out to Australia to work in the family's sugar company. I was the fifth generation to work out there - it was in the Top Hundred List of largest companies on the Sydney Stock Exchange so we were the sugar magnates and a famous and respected family. Later I built a eco resort in the tropics but sold that as my wife wanted to returned to England. There I reinvested in London properties incl a small hotel and a big pub in Chelsea and also a couple of houses plus others in France,Greece and in Hong Kong where I rent my houses to professional Chinese & foreigners - all of which provide me with a good income. I go out to HK annually as an excuse to avoid the UK winter! and also go to both Australia and Southern Africa too at that time. I am sadly divorced and currently live alone in a nice house near the sea. I am here in Vietnam for a min. of 3 years to look at the prospects of investing here as I like the country and people very much. Personality wise I am fairly extrovert and love meeting people of all ranks in society. I think I am well mannered, a man of utmost integrity,an enquiring mind, an even temperament and of an open disposition who loves to laugh and seem to have an ability to make others laugh too- probably as I don't take myself too seriously. I have to say that I have a good voice (inherited from my opera singing father) and I speak well and this gives a fair indication of my personality. I have played a lot of cricket and rugby but today watch and play golf instead. Although I live reasonably frugally my one big extravagance is buying water colour paintings,antique furniture,first edition books at the many auction houses throughout England - still the most civilized of countries. Other interests incl. bridge,chess, ephemera, ecclesiastical architecture and big game fishing. Does this brief Profile give you an idea of me I wonder? I hope so.
74 District 5, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam
Seeking: Female 25 - 40



Agree to terms?