American Men interested in Marriage

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Vietnamese Dating


Single Western Men





1 - 35 of 100
55 Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 32
Engineer About myself and what i am looking for: I am a aadventuresome and wiling to try anything once when given the chance. I enjoy travel, meeting new people, boating, motorcycles, fishing, walk cycling on the beach, personal watercraft,skiing in the midwest, restaurants, and traveling. I am a hardworking, successful, self-made kind of guy who took a lot of hard knocks along the way; I am thankful for every one of them. I am fashionable, well dressed and maintain upmost personal hygiene. I believe that the way you look tells a lot about yourself. although I do prefer casual, my closet is hiding a handful of nice suits. I am an under-the-radar type of guy and does not find reason to impress others but I do my best to make others very happy and pleased, Instead, I focus on being grateful for everything life has provided. My feet are planted firmly on the ground and I know what I want out of life. I am seeking a petite, very attractive woman, who is outgoing, enjoys the finer things in life: including travel to distant lands. I prefer a woman who has does not require HOURS of makeup to to show her beauty. I am seeking a summate who enjoys the outdoors, has similar interests, and would like a long term relationship leading to Marriage. I can provide a wonderful life for the right lady, who has high values, morals, compatibility, and provides companionship. I am looking for is a partner in life, a soulmate and a true companion. I want to find a woman who I really enjoy being with, and who really enjoys being with me. Also a woman who makes me feel happy just to be in the same room with her, and whom I miss whenever she is not around. I am looking for that individual that wants to be wanted and loved both emotionally and physically in all the right ways. If you are interested tell me about yourself and what you are looking for, as well as recent photographs of yourself. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Ricky Romance
38 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 40
My name is Ricardo and I’m a 37-year-old Scorpio born in Cleveland Ohio. Since the age of four years old I grew up in Los Angeles California where I want the high school it worked in an of time in history for over 20 years. In 2014 I move to Las Vegas to live with my mother brother and two sisters nieces and my nephew. My recent accomplishments include a reality TV, Book about my life and various creative projects Surrounding music and film. My reason for joining this website was to find a woman that shares the same interests as me, who is willing to become friends in hopes of establishing A loving relationship that will eventually turn into marriage. Maybe you ask yourself the question why does he want to date a Latin woman from another country if he does not speak Spanish? Well, It is my belief that because we speak different languages we should not allow that barrier to keep us from sharing each other‘s culture with one another. I seek a Latina woman that can speak some English and it is OK if she can only speak a little as long as she is willing to go over and beyond for us to communicate. On this website I have met many women who expect me to speak with them in only Spanish and that is not fair to me because if you are interested in a person you will meet them in the middle and share the responsibility of translating. I am willing to relocate to another country but I am also looking for a woman who is willing to relocate to my country as well. My plan is to have dual citizenship and live in America 6months of every year as a married couple. Together we will decide if we are in a relationship where will be the best place to live. I prefer a woman who is ready for marriage with no children who has her own apartment and or car. If you do not have your own car or home it is Okay as long as you are willing to properly communicate on google translate with me and we have similar interests. Please write to me I wait for your response.
48 Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 39