American Men who Live in a House

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Vietnamese Dating


Single Western Men






Home Type



1 - 35 of 100
47 Santa Rosa, California, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 45
Home type:
34 San Francisco, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 39
Home type:
I am very warm and kind, I always think before I do. I am soft spoken and get along very well with people. I do not have a short temper, I never yell at people or do any form of violence. I find it very primitive and backwards to do so. I feel that if I want to make a point I just talk about it. I love science and education. I am always watching some sort of science related video or on t.v. I'm an intellectual I always think things through first. I am an atheist, after seeing all of the results and data. It is very exciting to see where humanity is going. I also love sci-fi, you should really check out this t.v. series called the Orville I will always respect you. I show kindness towards everyone around me. I have no problem helping people, I usually feel sad if I refuse to help knowing I have the ability to do so. I would love to be a father someday. I would take walks with them to the park buy some snacks with them at the store. Then come back home turn some music on and teach them how to dance and let them sing karaoke. They could teach me how to sing I hope, I'm not good at that at all lol. I enjoy reading psychology articles, I will always be there as a father in our children's emotional development. I will never yell or hit them. Its always much better to talk and show them. Patience is key. Love will be first in our home, education, then lots of fun. I love to cook homemade pizza and jambalaya those are my favs but I could cook almost anything. My summer burgers are to die for, I make them with a special sauce that combines; spicy, sweet, bitter, and smokey. I have a strong taste profile, I am one of the rare supertaster's. I've been cooking since I was 14. But grew up watching celebrity chefs on t.v. since I was 5 years old. I love hiking, oil painting, and meditation. I do not drink so much, I am allergic to drinking too much alcohol. I do not get a good feeling at all. I get a very severe headache while drinking, I'm not talking about hangover. I'm talking about when I am actually drinking it. The most I can drink are 2 beers... or just one glass of wine. I am against exploitation of women. I never bought anyone, I never caught an STD. The last woman I slept with was my girlfriend back in 2014. I am not with her anymore, since 2014. I am here for one woman to spend the rest of my life with. My eyes and heart will only be on you. I will spoil you beyond your wildest imagination. We would go on trips around the world, best restaurants, food festivals, music festivals, street festivals, music venues, wine tasting, shopping often. I will make sure we will have a lot of romance together. Please try to make an effort in finding me if I send you a letter, its not hard to figure out where to find me if you really want to get to know me. Do not allow me to get away I will not last long on here. Picnics at the park or beach. Candle lit dinner at home. We would sit near the fireplace with many pillows on the floor drink champagne, eat cheese, and fruit. We would talk for many hours. As the rain falls on the windows we would have the sound of soothing romantic r&b. I understand the value of having one special person in my life. My heart would beat only for you. If you are her, I will be sure to delete this account and meet you in person. We will start an amazing journey together for the rest of our lives. I am moving to Maui, Hawaii this year I am so excited about that. It is truly paradise. I hope to someday explore the island with you. Write me it will be one of the greatest decisions you made in your life. You will not regret it.
61 Palm Springs, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
Home type:



Agree to terms?