Login

German Men Interested in Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Vietnamese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

German

/

Dating

1 - 35 of 100
AnhRatNho
34 Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 33
As a kid I dreamed of inventing machines. Now I am a business developer, own a software company in Germany and am fascinated with cars, bikes and traveling. You will often find me working at my desk, sketching new business models, making repairs or planning the next travel trip. Finding out how things work and repairing them gives me immense pleasure. One day I want to build my own car and house. I like exotic places such as parks, construction areas, anywhere where the view is breath taking and sometimes it is just a club. I like meeting the boys and girls at weekends. I rarely drink but you will often find me having a lot of fun without alcohol. When I see something fascinating, you find me jumping out of the bed at 5 in the morning. I think dreams are important, and become more important in adulthood. I want to give my children the same freedom. I love my relationships and would travel 12,000 km to help my friends or family. Friends say I am good in solving problems creatively and through my ability of observation and love for detail. I often find myself in positions such as group- or teamleader in all kinds of projects such as business classes, marketing or management. I guess that fits, my Chinese horoscope is Tiger. What I’m doing with my life: My Next Plan Motorbike tour from Hanoi - Saigon. Help me putting together an awesome travel route! What should I absolutely see in Vietnam? I work with Venture Capital, make online shops and business applications. My goal after a stable income is to create a family. I’m really good at: Reading minds by looking into your eyes. Don't be scared, I know you want the chocolate cake. Inspiring people to build rockets. Yes, you can get free HBO if you shoot a cable high enough. Learning any skill and becoming an expert for 1 day, Sadly, I keep forgetting where I left my pants and socks (they are with my pants). Repairing your favorite toys. I try it with superglue first, then order it new on amazon. Staring intensely at people and signs in public, because I forgot my glasses. Volleyball VOLLEY SMASH! Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: Currently reading: Mouni Sadhu Music: Currently listening: Photograph https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tIA_vrBDC1g Classical music, youtube cover songs What I like: Asian food, shopping, detective series, language books The six things I could never do without: Cars, motorbike, money, cocktail and a hammer. I spend a lot of time thinking about: What blue whales do when they are itchy? On a typical Friday night I am: If I am not in the ... club, office, kitchen, bedroom, then - I am looking for you.
kuma
70 Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
Chào mừng đến với trang của tôi, là bạn một người phụ nữ bình thường và đơn giản? Bạn có dưới 45 tuổi? Bạn đang tìm kiếm một tốt, thân thiện, hào phóng, chồng? Tôi là một người đàn ông tốt đến từ Đức. Tôi là người ít tuổi nhưng tôi cảm thấy rất trẻ trong trái tim tôi, thanh niên và funny. Tôi muốn tìm một tình yêu mới để có được kết hôn một lần nữa. Chúng ta có thể sống trong nước của bạn sau khi tôi đã nghỉ hưu từ công việc của tôi. Cho đến khi kết thúc cuộc sống của chúng tôi. Hello, nice to meet you here, I want to find Asian friends and a Asien wife, my nick name is kuma-san I’m glad to meet you. I'm a 59 years old German. I'm a manager of Quality division in a company which produces high class medical appliances like anesthesia machines, breathing machines, or medical incubators and so on. In addition I'm an external auditor for ISO 9xxx and CE. It's what I like best because of this position I can travel round about the world. Certainly I have been to USA, China, Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong, Iran, India, Dubai, Oman, Dubai, Russia many many times to Japan. Most I like it to have friends all over the world. I'm a single, 1.8 m tall, weight 83kg, blood type AB+. I like sailing, fishing, and traveling and high speed car driving I've a very good sense of humor, I never shout, I'm always happy and smiling. I’m a very tender and gentle man who is longing for love. By the way, I'm thinking about to retire soon and I would like to move to your country. You know, Germany is a very cold country and I would like to live in a warmer country :-) So you don't need to move and you're near to your family and near to your friends.

Next

first
Previous