Login

New South Wales Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Vietnamese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Australian

/

Dating

/

Location

/

New South Wales

1 - 35 of 100
Carlos
45 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
caleb
35 Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 19 - 32
Hello, my name is Caleb Campbell. I am an Australian who grew up in the Australian outback. Growing up in the Australian country side was the greatest adventure I have ever encountered. As an adolescent, most of my time was spent riding horses, motorbikes, fishing, catching spiders and reptiles, and chasing kangaroos and emus. From a young age I not only learnt the value and beauty of nature but also that of hard work growing up in a farm setting. Yet, upon completion of my high schooling, I had a yearning to explore our beautiful world and all it has to offer. So for the past 10 years, I have spent and divided my time, between studying at university, working, and travelling all over the world. I have lived in Europe twice, Latin America, been to Asia, and look forward to returning. Travel is amazing, as it opens your eyes to the ways of the world and amazing new experiences and perspectives that can only be gained through the eyes of faraway lands. I am a very intelligent person, I have three university degrees where I achieved honours and cum luade through my bachelor and master’s degree studies. Im a very athletic and fit person, and was regularly a sports champion in my younger age. Im a very laid back and cool person, I don’t like dramas and complications and prefer to live while a smile, a laugh and peaceful aura. However I believe that it doesn’t matter how educated, strong or cool you are, how you treat others ultimately tells all about the quality of a person. Thus I only ever treat others with the respect, and without the ego that I would expect in any social interaction. Recently upon moving back to Australia I have become single, and due to the surrounding global economic environment have decided to give my life a new direction. Currently I am planning to spend the next 4 years travelling all around Australia working and saving my money in order to purchase a beautiful house and property. Close enough to the city to pursue future endeavours, yet far enough away to enjoy our own piece of paradise. The work I do is seasonal, thus requires travel, however the wage is extremely good, and I currently make twice as much as the average Australian. Through my studies and upbringing, I have learnt many of the faults and pitfalls of modern society. The most prevalent of which is debt. Debt for rent or mortgages, debt for electricity, debt for water, debt for food, people, even in my country, find themselves slaving away their whole lives because they are in debt their whole lives. I don’t want to live this way. I want to work and travel around my country for the next 4 years while im still young enough, and save and have a great time doing it. I want to buy a large house and property that is 100% sustainable. Buy our place outright, so I have no debt and interest repayments with banks, solar panels so we have no electricity bills, water tank and dams so we have no water bills, animals, fruit trees and a vegetable garden. Complete freedom, where in our future, we have the choice if we want to work or not, pursue our own interests and dreams, and enjoy the best this life has to offer without owing anyone anything. To quote Tolstoy "I have lived through much, and now I think I have found what is needed for happiness. A quiet secluded life in the country, with the possibility of being useful to people to whom it is easy to do good, and who are not accustomed to have it done to them; then work which one hopes may be of some use; then rest, nature, books, music, love for one's neighbour—such is my idea of happiness. And then, on top of all that, you for a mate, and children perhaps—what more can the heart of man desire?”. I have a very funny and pleasant personality, yet am very strong and manly at the same time. I am what you would call a ‘salt of the earth’ or ‘down to earth’ person. I have never been afraid to be different and have my own views. I don’t believe in nationalism and religion, Australia and Vietnam, nothing separates us; it is just some water between our 2 lands. I don’t desire an accessory or someone who is egotistic and complicated. I am looking for someone who is similar to me, shares my dreams, and in the future wants to be my wife and come and live and work in Australia with me, so we can achieve our dreams together.
Wes
41 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 34
hi there ladies... sorry for the essay but please read all Im travelling later this year, if you want me to come visit you, send me a message and I will reply later when I upgrade my membership i believe i'm a decent guy, not too boring, not too eccentric. Oh and not a creep, looser, weirdo.... just a normal aussie bloke i'm here looking for something very specific, please dont judge me if you dont agree with what i'm looking for. i'm not out to hurt anyone or be dishonest and that why i want to be upfront with what i want in a relationship. i'm looking for the right type of girl to date and start a relationship with. i've had some long term relationships in the past and while they were great we just wanted to live different lifestyles. so i'm here looking for a girl that wants to live the same lifestyle as me. i'm talking about being free to live on the wild side while still being in a loving and completely committed relationship. what do i mean? i mean you would be free to explore your sexual being without jealousy and without shame. i have been into the swingers lifestyle for a while and have had a few threesomes, foursomes and been to swingers parties, and would like to find a girl that is open to that type of lifestyle. i know this isnt for everyone but i'm only looking for the one in the crowd. and when i find her she will be pampered, adored, treated like a lady, and loved for who she is... i am an attractive fun loving guy with a gsoh, i'm ambitious and want to make something of my life, i'm also close to my family and want to start a family of my own. i've been told i would make a great dad i'm a romantic and i love to surprise my loved one with romantic dinners, amazing dates, things that go way beyond the normal guys idea of romance... ****"stuff you only see in the movies"**** i'm into a lot of things and my life isnt just all about sex. i love my sport, footy, soccer... anything that keeps me fit and has a competitive side to it. i love music, i cant live without it and almost find myself getting depressed if i go for long periods without spending some time listening to some music. i enjoy concerts and festivals. i'd like to meet some cool ppl and start a band also. i love the outdoors but dont spend enough time outdoors lately, we have a wonderful planet and we should look after it. i love kids and have gone back to uni to study and hopefully start a new career giving some kids a better go at life (they deserve it)... well thats a bit about me to show that, while sex is a big thing in my life, its not everything, and i'm just as interesting out of the sack as i am in it. Im travelling later this year and i'd like to meet you so message me :)

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: