salut je recherche des personnes simple

Ludo (35) 

Male / Separated / ID: 938979
Nice, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 living within 50 kms of Nice, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home


je suis une personne qui n'aime pas se prendre la tète et se contente de peus pour être heureux le sourire et la joie des personne me suffit,j'aime les ballade ,le billard et la découverte... mais défaut têtu,braqué et pense plus au autre qu'a moi même...

About Ludo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 20 - 32
Lives in: Nice, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France within 50 kms of Nice, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French French
English ability: None Any
Vietnamese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Canyoning / Caving, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards

je cherche une personne simple qui aime rire,qui aime recevoir "des massage et en faire" avec plaisir simplement qui aime recevoir et donner....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.