celibataire

Joel (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 515850
Carpentras, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 44 living in Vietnam
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other


homme travailleur , bricoleur, pratiquant d arts martiaux chinois vietnamien , et aime la culture d asie , mes désires les plus chere son de fonder une famille et de montée une école d arts martiaux avec ma future femme et ma vie ne fera que commencer .

About Joel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 30 - 44
Lives in: Carpentras, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Vietnam
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Vietnam
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French French
English ability: None Any
Vietnamese ability: None Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Playing), Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts

je désir quel pratique les arts martiaux chinois vietnamien et médecine en acupuncture dans toues ces forme , est quel est un enfant de 0 a 4 ans , pour le reste je désir le dit moi même a la rencontre .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.