Let's have fun for life

Charlie (57) 

Male / Separated / ID: 38155
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

highly experienced global thinking middleaged bad boy with a fable for Asian life, travelling, exotic erotic and much more ...strong body, good looking, bisexual curious. Willing to live in nature paradise, to do everything to stay in harmony and good health.

About Charlie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 18 - 40
Lives in: Berlin, Berlin, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Vietnamese ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Meditation, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Writing
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

a funny , smart, attracive and sexy girl 18-40 years old with a fable for free love & erotic full of fantasy, feeling for freedom and harmony. I also would like your bicurious faible (like myself...) hmmmm. Let's be together but not alone, let's play together, but not alone, let's have joyce...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.