Pret Pour un voyage sans escale

Jean (56) 

Male / Separated / ID: 2895407
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 38 - 60 living in Vietnam
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Je travaille dans une activite commerciale depuis une trentaine d'années et j ai un fils de 20ans..sépare depuis un an ,en attente de là vente d un bien...j ai des défauts mais je suis honnête dans ma demarche.. Très sociable et respectueux...

I work in a commercial activity since thirty years and I have a son of 20years..separates since a year ,waiting for there sale of a well...I have faults but I am honest in my steps.. Very sociable and respectful...

About Jean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 38 - 60
Lives in: Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France Vietnam
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: None Any
Vietnamese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading
Food: Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, World
Sport: Cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Partager des valeurs,une ecoute et un futur charge d émotions...je souhaite trouver ma moitié...

Share values,a listening and a future load of emotions...I want to find my half...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.