medical doctor

Tram (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2228515
District 3, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam
Seeking: Male 45 - 65
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am pretty woman with nice legs and beautiful smile. I love poetry and literature. I also like movie, fiction film and music.Yoga is my favorite. I am a tenderness woman and a conscientious doctor. My mission is bring fun and happy for family friend and social.

About Tram

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 45 - 65
Lives in: District 3, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Vietnam Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Vietnamese Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Vietnamese ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, Writing
Food: Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Vegan
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Cricket, Figure Skating, Fishing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for a man who have sweet heart, who can share wth me ups and downs, who is romantic, caring and.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.