roberto

Roberto (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 1953227
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 40 living in Vietnam
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hi, I am a kind, caring and genuine person. I am Catholic. I work in education and I would like to visit Vietnam again. I am family oriented and

About Roberto

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 29 - 40
Lives in: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Vietnam
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Vietnamese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for a loyal, faithful, attractive woman. I love to have fun, I am open to adventure and would like to have a soul mate and a family if GOD wills ... :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.