Cứ đi là sẽ đến

Sinh (36) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1902919
Hai Chau, Ðà Nẵng, Vietnam
Seeking: Male 34 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

trong span style="background-color: yellow;"Chân thành trong tình bạn, tình yêu, có lối sống đơn giản, có lòng vị tha, ham học hỏi và đổi mới, hoạt bát, vui tính, thích pha trò để chọc cười người khác, thích cười và được người khác làm cho cười, rất yêu trẻ con

In span style="background-4: yellow soared;"Sincerely in friendship, love, a simple lifestyle, altruism, desire learn and innovation, active, funny, like make fun to tease others, like laughing and others do for laughter, love kids

About Sinh

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 34 - 40
Lives in: Hai Chau, Ðà Nẵng, Vietnam Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Vietnam Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Vietnamese Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Vietnamese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

trong span style="background-color: yellow;"chân thành trong tình cảm, sống giản dị, thông minh, hoạt bát, có lòng vị tha và biết yêu thương chăm sóc gia đình

In span style="background-4: yellow soared;"sincerely in emotional, live simple, smart, active, altruism and know love taking care of my family

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.