Kiss Kiss

Peter (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 1841614
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 44 living in Vietnam
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

How should I know? May you tell me later! ;)

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 30 - 44
Lives in: Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Vietnam
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Horse,Reptile,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Finnish,German,Greek English, French, German
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Vietnamese ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any

i don"t know yet

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.