always happy!!!

Minh (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 1840246
Cau Giay, Hà Nội, Vietnam
Seeking: Male 20 - 32
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

I like travelling, learning new things, trying new food and talking to funny people. And i think i'm friendly, sensitive and respectful...Hoping a good friend here, perhaps a long-term relationship but seriously..... Waiting for my Mr.Right!!!!

About Minh

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 20 - 32
Lives in: Cau Giay, Hà Nội, Vietnam Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Prefer not to say None
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Earrings Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Dog, Cat, No Pets
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Vietnam Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Vietnamese English, Vietnamese
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Vietnamese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Aquarius
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Fashion Events, Library, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Pop
Sport: Other, Boating / Sailing, Darts, Diving, Fishing, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Surfing, Swimming

friendly, humourous, polite and courteous, respectful, caring but don't have to care much about me :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.