Hi..

Vân Anh (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 1557182
Cau Giay, Hà Nội, Vietnam
Seeking: Male 23 - 36
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

I am a generous girl who like outside activities. I always dream on travelling with my boyfriend. I love to talk with foreigners so that I could understand more about other cultures all over the world. I would like to find a boy friend here if it is possible ^^

About Vân Anh

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 23 - 36
Lives in: Cau Giay, Hà Nội, Vietnam Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Vietnam Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Vietnamese Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Vietnamese ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Photography, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Hiking, Walking

The man who I'm looking for should be a kind and generous man. It will be fantastic if he likes travelling like me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.