I am a loyal man looking for a loyal partner

Pat (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1498432
Bristol, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 38
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Not good on comutors ha ha. Fun loving, I have 2 children 2grandchildren a loving family. Love holidays and a good laugh . Scammers. Go put your head in a bucket of water for a hour 🐥

About Pat

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 30 - 38
Lives in: Bristol, Avon, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Vietnamese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking

Someone who likes the same as me, someone who I can spoil and take care of. Treat with respect and love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.