Just me

Dung (42) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1203036
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 36
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Retail / Food services


I am a simple guys. i believe i am very kind and nice , easy going,honest and with a good heart. message me if you really want to get to know me. i would like to be friends first who know maybe i will find my soul mate here. i am new at this . i had a divcored almost 2 year.

About Dung

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 22 - 36
Lives in: Chicago, Illinois, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States China, Vietnam
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Chinese (Cantonese) Chinese (Cantonese)
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Vietnamese ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Fishing, Hiking, Pool / Billards, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking

looking for a simple girl. nice honest kind with a good heart. know how to speak chinese/vietnamese, know how to cook to :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.