Pursuit of happiness^_^

Jason (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 1039132
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 27
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

I like to learn and challenge new things included languages and environment. Communication always bring me confort and pleasure by understanding people views. I will strongly prefer to build up my businesses crossing each countries and I can travel globally.

About Jason

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 18 - 27
Lives in: Perth, Western Australia, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other,English,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Good Any
Vietnamese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, Fishing, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Pool / Billards, Walking

I am obsessive with Vietnam culture ^^ Even I am in Australia now. I am looking for a lover in Vietnam. People may question why and my answer always the same I just want it. For me a simple and tranditional girl is what I seeking in my entire life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and VietnamCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.